Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stub's Gas & Oil. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wiggins

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stub's Gas & Oil and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heylady2123 13 days ago

Hamburger

Everytime i get a hamburger its always delicious 😊 11/10

Mike about 2 months ago

Cheese Curds

These r one of my all time favorites i buy 3 or 4 orders of them everytime i go in

Christopher 2 months ago

Livers

Very delicious! Good portion size, great taste, reasonably priced. Best Chicken Livers. There are not very many places you can get them made up. Of course Stub's has them on their menu fresh and hot. I drive 60 miles to get them, they are that good!

Mckenna 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

Looking for a quick lunch? This is the ticket! Juicy, crispy strips! My go to lunch at Stubs!

Steve 3 months ago

3 Topping

It may look like your average gas station, but Stub's is anything but! When you wandered in you are immediately greeted by the friendly staff and incredible aroma of great food. Food here is great you can't go wrong no matter what you order. Pizza here is wonderful the crust is crisp, flavorful, and chewy. The toppings work together beautifully. The marinara is packed with flavor, and the mozzarella has a great consistency and very little oil. Try one of these pizza and you will be planning you next trip back. When you are traveling thru Northeastern Colorado it's well worth you time to pull off for some gas and great food.

Kiya 3 months ago

Cheese Curds

Absolutely amazing! Best curds I've ever had! If you want cheese and warm give them a try! 😍😍😍

Steve 3 months ago

Cheese Curds

I've had them love them. Best cheese curds ever. Better than any others I've had.

Mrs 4 months ago

Breakfast Burritos

best burritos in town. flavorful, big and well priced.

Coady315 5 months ago

Plain/Jalapeno Corn Dog

OMG, the jalapeño corn dogs are the bomb dignity!! Amazing food and good customer service!

Chadkramps 7 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

Extremely tasty!

Ochoa 7 months ago

3 Topping

Quick, friendly service and has just about everything to meet your needs. We live in Wiggins and don't always want to drive to Fort Morgan for things. Stub's is not only down the street but is our go to for take out. Pizza is GREAT and great priced. Our kids ask for it just about once a week. They are always going above and beyond to meet their customer expectations and for that we will continue to be loyal customers.

Maddyshepherd12 7 months ago

Cheeseburger

The BEST cheeseburgers in town!!

Oceangrey19 8 months ago

Cheeseburger

This is my favorite place to stop!! Super friendly service, INCREDIBLE FOOD. No matter what you get, it is all good and the prices cant be beat.

Cody 9 months ago

Breakfast Burritos

Great way to start the morning after running calls all night long. Always hot. Always ready in the morning.

Ffnsr128 9 months ago

Hamburger

Great burgers, well prepared and worth the price!

Thelegend51 about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

One of the best Cheeseburgers I have ever had. Loved all the condiments. The fries were spectacular! Definitely will eat here and order from here more often! Thank You- Steve

Jacobrc75 2 months ago

#2 Diesel Fuel

Stubs is the place. They have everything you need. Beer, ice, water, fuel, good food, lotto tickets, propane and soon an RV dump. Oh, and don't forget about their waffle cones!!!!

Christopher 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Sandwich

Very delicious! Good portion size, great taste, reasonably priced. Best Chicken Fried Steak sandwich I have had.

Steve 3 months ago

Breakfast Sandwiches with Egg & Meat

Breakfast sandwich is a great way to start your day! Honestly, in my opinion you can't go wrong with any choice. Stub's has plenty of choices on their menu and all of them are good. The staff are very friendly and always willing to answer any of your questions. Convenience store is stocked with everything you may have forgot for your trip or weekend camping. Deli & Hot Foods are great. Gas and diesel also available along with plenty of trucker parking on location. Stop in on your next trip through the area and smile I guarantee you will get a smile back at you and a great meal.

Asnyder12359 3 months ago

Cheese Curds

I just had these the other day and they were so good! Super rich and tasty!

Steve 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak Sandwich

Best chicken fried sandwich in town comes on a nice toasted bun with all the toppings. Price is right too.

Jessdsimmons89 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Best breakfast in town!

Asnyder12359 4 months ago

Chicken Gizzards

It's a tradition to stop and get these after weekends spent fishing! They're such a unique option and Stub's is one of the only places we can find them!

Brandon 6 months ago

Breakfast Burritos

I've tried many breakfast burritos all over the country and these just might be the best.

Emailrhatcher 7 months ago

#2 Diesel Fuel

There is a young lady working here who always remembers my name, always says hello, always brings me my order, always with a smile which makes every food item I order the best

Lucky698s 7 months ago

3 Topping

This place is the best! They have a liquor store, and full menu the pizza is awesome and so are the onion rings. Staff is super helpful. People think it's weird because it's a "gas station" but it's so much better than that! In a town with limited options this place is definitely the best!

Just500 8 months ago

Chicken Strips

Truly delicious.

Sammipizzitola90 8 months ago

Breakfast Burritos

Some of the best breakfast burritos I have ever had!

Jwwatts86 9 months ago

Breaded Mushrooms

Breaded Mushrooms are amazing, highly recommended!!!!!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA